!WRETCHED,YET STILL DIVINE!

Is it your witty words that make me laugh,

Or maybe your promises that are poorly craft?

Each time i  try and convince myself that you ought you be my past,

But each time i see you i cant help but suppress that lust!

Ooh How you put on so many masks,

Enough to scatter so many hearts,

Making me want to put you in so many casts,

After i break your bones and feed them to one of my packs!

But then i snap back,

I see the beautiful times you’ve had my back

Electrifying flashes of your touch,

And Inordinate happiness just at your mere sight.

Yes,I hate.But i love you this much!

-This love is wretched,but indeed Divine!

 

Leave a Reply

