ABIDE BY HIM.

image

On ledges,
Sighs of fear
And you are there trying to balance that tear.
Breathe 😣
So you let it all in and with that thrust,you Push it all out.
The days you were shut out,
The nights your thoughts slept out,
The words you felt,yet you couldn’t let out.

I agree,
Some days,we have long days and that is never our decree.
For indeed if it was up to me,
I would definitely rid this off me.
I am not alright! 😩
I fall a couple of times.
I sweat sometimes,to even come up with these lines.
They say your fate lies in your hands.
But mine is not for me to decide.
Lord,i do not understand what you are doing,but i will surely Abide.😌

4 thoughts on “ABIDE BY HIM.

Leave a Reply

